Bingo, table tennis, ballroom dancing and more

Next date: Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 12:30 PM to 03:30 PM

Get your quickfire pens out for bingo or practice your bowling technique with a fun game of carpet bowls.

There's plenty of activities throughout the year that will take your fancy and best of all you're bound to meet a new friend or 2 while you're at it.

The Greensborough Social and Activities Club is friendly and open to all Greensborough locals and Banyule residents. The Club hosts activities including:

  • ballroom dancing
  • carpet bowls
  • table tennis
  • cards (500)
  • scrabble
  • bingo

Throughout the year The Club hold a number of special events, including bus outings, an annual Christmas party and Club birthday celebration.

Stop by to get a copy of the activities program, join in on the day and become a member.

When

  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Greensborough War Memorial Community Hall, 203 Henry Street, Greensborough 3088  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday for 30 times.